🇳🇱 Netherlands

The Netherlands

The Netherlands is a country located in northwestern Europe with overseas territories in the Caribbean. It is the largest of four constituent countries of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The country’s capital and largest city is Amsterdam. It shares land borders with Germany to the east, and Belgium to the south, with a North Sea coastline to the north and west. The Netherlands best-known cities are: Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Utrecht and The Hague. Planning to visit the Netherlands? Check out all our recommendations below!

Our cities:


See where our cities are in the country.

Read more:

Subscribe now!

Stay informed of the most beautiful and newest destinations!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑