🇭🇺 Hungary


Hungary is a country in central Europe. The country’s capital and largest city is Budapest. Hungary is bordered by Slovakia to the north, Ukraine to the northeast, Romania to the east and southeast, Serbia to the south, Croatia and Slovenia to the southwest and Austria to the west. Hungary’s official language is Hungarian, but English is also well spoken. Hungary’s best-known cities are: Budapest, Eger, Szeged and Pecs. Planning to visit Hungary? Check out all our recommendations below!

Our cities:


See where our cities are in the country.

Read more:

Subscribe now!

Stay informed of the most beautiful and newest destinations!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑