🇧🇪 Belgium


Belgium is a country in Northwestern Europe. The country’s capital and largest city is Brussels. The country is bordered by the Netherlands to the north, Germany to the east, Luxembourg to the southeast and France to the southwest. Belgium heeft two official languages Dutch and French but German remains an active derde language. The most famous cities in Belgium are: Antwerp, Brussels, Ghent and Bruges. Are you planning to visit Belgium? See all our recommendations below!

Our cities:


See where our cities are in the country.

Read more:

Subscribe now!

Stay informed of the most beautiful and newest destinations!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑