๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria


Austria is a landlocked country in the southern part of central Europe, located in the eastern Alps. It borders Germany to the northwest, the Czech Republic to the north, Slovakia to the northeast, Hungary to the east, Slovenia and Italy to the south and Switzerland and Liechtenstein to the west. The country’s capital and largest city is Vienna. Austria’s official language is German, but Austria also has three regional languages, viz: Hungarian, Slovenian and Croatian, but English is also well spoken throughout the country. The best-known cities are: Vienna, Salzburg, Innsbruck and Graz. Planning to visit Austria? Check out all our recommendations below!

Our cities:


See where our cities are in the country.

Read more:

Subscribe now!

Stay informed of the most beautiful and newest destinations!

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: